Western Cape , Eastern Cape Management & Brokerage
Regional Director
Liezel Conradie
Tel: +27 21 943 1000
liezel.conradie@jhi.co.za
Cape Town (Broking): +27 21 943 1000
Port Elizabeth: +27 41 363 2440
KZN Management & Brokerage
Regional Director
Rob Moran
Tel: +27 31 534 2505
rob.moran@jhi.co.za
Namibia Management
General Manager
PJ Bergh
Tel: +26 46 125 2095
PJ.Bergh@jhi.co.za
Portfolio Executive: Capital, Fortress, Benrose,SEFA
Elna Schreuder
Tel: +27 11 080 9611
Elna.Schreuder@jhi.co.za
Portfolio Director: Capital, Fortress and Benrose
Cindy Marais
Tel: +27 11 911 8392
cindy.marais@jhi.co.za
Portfolio Executive: Sanlam
Anton Baard
Tel: +27 021 943 1074
anton.baard@jhi.co.za
Portfolio Executive: Arrowhead and Vividend
Kershnee Naidoo
Tel: +27 11 911 8341
Kershnee.Naidoo@jhi.co.za
Retail Director: Management
Johan Engelbrecht
Tel: +27 11 911 8210
johan.engelbrecht@jhi.co.za
Retail Director: Consulting
Ivan Pachonick
Tel: +27 11 911 8270
ivan.pachonick@jhi.co.za
Portfolio Executive: Fortress Retail
Louise Olivier
Tel: +27 11 080 9600
louise.olivier@jhi.co.za
Portfolio Executive: Sasol/Growthpoint, Private Clients & Fairvest
Elsabe Griesel
Tel: +27 11 911 8254
elsabe.griesel@jhi.co.za
KZN Brokerage
Tel: +27 31 534 2500
WC Brokerage
Tel: +27 21 943 1000